Jets Scoreboard

Sun Feb 17
Final - 6 innings
vs. Lake Region State College - ND W, 12-4
@ Rochester, MN
Sun Feb 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Marshalltown Community College W, 12-4
@ Rochester, MN
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI) W, 15-1
@ Austin, MN Austin, MN
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI) W, 7-6
@ Austin, MN
Sun Feb 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. Kirkwood Community College L, 20-3
@ Austin, MN
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Rock Valley College L, 5-2
@ Austin, MN
Tue Mar 12
Cancelled
vs. North Dakota State College of Science
@ Kansas City Kansas Community College
Tue Mar 12
Cancelled
vs. North Dakota State College of Science
@ Kansas City Kansas Community College
Wed Mar 13
Cancelled
vs. Metropolitan Community College
@ Kansas City Community College
Wed Mar 13
Cancelled
vs. Metropolitan Community College
@ Kansas City Community College
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 5-0
@ Excelsior Springs
Thu Mar 14
Final - 5 innings
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 11-3
@ Excelsior Springs
Fri Mar 15
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College W, 6-5
Fri Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 10-2
Wed Mar 20
Postponed
at Simpson JV
Wed Mar 20
Postponed
at Simpson JV
Sat Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
at Marshalltown Community College W, 21-2
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Marshalltown Community College L, 4-2
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Mount Mercy JV W, 7-5
Tue Mar 26
Final
at Mount Mercy JV W, 4-1
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 8-5
Iowa Falls, IA
Thu Mar 28
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 15-4
Iowa Falls, IA
Sun Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
at Iowa Central Community College L, 15-3
Sun Mar 31
Final - 6 innings
at Iowa Central Community College L, 9-1
Mon Apr 01
Final - 6 innings
at Iowa Lakes Community College L, 17-7
Mon Apr 01
Final
at Iowa Lakes Community College L, 9-8
Tue Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
at Des Moines Area Community College L, 14-0
Boone, IA
Tue Apr 02
Final - 5 innings
at Des Moines Area Community College L, 9-1
Boone, IA
Sat Apr 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Southwestern Community College W, 8-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College L, 6-5
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College W, 10-6
Sun Apr 07
Final - 5 innings
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College W, 10-0
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Indian Hills Community College L, 7-0
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Indian Hills Community College L, 7-0
Thu Apr 11
Final - 5 innings
at Indian Hills Community College L, 9-0
Thu Apr 11
Final
at Indian Hills Community College L, 6-0
Sat Apr 13
Final - 6 innings
at Northeast Community College W, 16-7
Brookie Strong Benefit
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Northeast Community College W, 18-13
Brookie Strong Benefit
Sun Apr 14
Final
vs. Des Moines Area Community College L, 7-0
Sun Apr 14
Final - 5 innings
vs. Des Moines Area Community College L, 13-1
Tue Apr 16
Final - 12 innings
at Morningside College L, 4-3
Tue Apr 16
Final - 5 innings
at Morningside College L, 14-6
Fri Apr 19
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 1-0
Fri Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
at Kirkwood Community College L, 8-0
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Southwestern Community College L, 5-4
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Southwestern Community College L, 13-11
Tue Apr 23
Final - 8 innings
vs. Marshalltown Community College L, 9-8
Tue Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
vs. Marshalltown Community College W, 12-2
Wed Apr 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. North Iowa Area Community College L, 8-0
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. North Iowa Area Community College L, 6-0
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
Fri Apr 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Simpson JV L, 19-3
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Simpson JV W, 7-1
Mon Apr 29
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northeast Community College W, 8-0
Mon Apr 29
Final - 5 innings
vs. Northeast Community College W, 16-8
Wed May 01
Final - 5 innings
vs. Kirkwood Community College L, 12-2
Wed May 01
Final
vs. Kirkwood Community College L, 10-6
Sat May 04
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 2-0
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat May 04
Final - 5 innings
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 9-0
At Mason City, Iowa
Sun May 05
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College L, 7-4
Sun May 05
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College L, 11-5
Fri May 10
Final - 5 innings
at Kirkwood Community College L, 15-1
Region XI Tournament
Sat May 11
Final
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College W, 9-2
@ Cedar Rapids
Sat May 11
Final - 5 innings
at Kirkwood Community College L, 16-2
Region XI Tournament
Sun Sep 08
1:00 PM
vs. Black Hawk College-Moline
@ Mt. Mercy
Sun Sep 08
3:00 PM
at Mount Mercy University
Fri Sep 13
2:00 PM
vs. Indian Hills Community College
Iowa Falls, Iowa
Fri Sep 13
4:00 PM
vs. Indian Hills Community College
Iowa Falls, Iowa
Sun Sep 15
10:30 AM
at Grand View University
Sun Sep 15
1:30 PM
vs. Graceland University
@ @ Grand View University
Tue Sep 24
3:30 PM
at Upper Iowa University
Sat Sep 28
3:30 PM
at Luther College
Sat Sep 28
5:00 PM
vs. Waldorf University
@ @ Luther College
Sun Oct 06
10:00 AM
vs. Golden Gloves
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
vs. Golden Gloves
Wed Oct 09
4:00 PM
at Waldorf University
Wed Oct 09
6:00 PM
at Waldorf University
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
vs. Marshalltown Community College
@ Prospect Meadows. Marion, IA ICCAC Scrimmage Day
Sun Oct 13
2:00 PM
vs. Southwestern Community College
@ Prospect Meadows. Marion, IA ICCAC Scrimmage Day
Sun Oct 13
4:00 PM
vs. Indian Hills Community College
@ Prospect Meadows. Marion, IA ICCAC Scrimmage Day
Mon Oct 14
12:00 PM
vs. Southeast Community College
Mon Oct 14
2:00 PM
vs. Southeast Community College
Thu Oct 17
2:00 PM
vs. Iowa Western Community College
Thu Oct 17
4:00 PM
vs. Iowa Western Community College
Tue Mar 10
1:00 PM
at Metropolitan Community College
Tue Mar 10
3:00 PM
at Metropolitan Community College
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
Sat Mar 21
3:00 PM
at Iowa Western Community College
Sun Mar 29
12:00 PM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
Sun Mar 29
2:00 PM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
Thu Apr 02
2:00 PM
at Indian Hills Community College
Thu Apr 02
4:00 PM
at Indian Hills Community College
Fri Apr 10
2:00 PM
vs. Iowa Central Community College
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Sat Apr 18
3:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Sun May 03
12:00 PM
vs. Iowa Central Community College

Panther Spotlight

Panthers Spotlight

Callan Blackley Basketball
Freshman Callan Blackley is a 6’4” shooting guard from Melbourne, Australia. He is a 2019 graduate of Frankston High School who brings both state and national championship game experience to the Panthers.
Bailey Stroud Basketball
Bailey Stroud from Columbus Junction, IA will be returning this season to play for the women's basketball team. Last season she averaged 9.2 points per game, lead the team in steals per game with 2.6, finished 3rd in the conference with 2.6 steals per game and averaged 2.2 assists per game. She was also named to the NJCAA's 2019 Spring 2nd Team Academic All-Region.
Cardeionte Willson Wrestling
Cardeionte Willson (Miami, FL) is beginning his 2nd season with the Panther wrestling team. Last year Wilson finished 22-5 and was able to pile up a list of accomplishments including: being named 2nd Team Academic All Region, North Central District Champion, and finally the 149lb NJCAA National Champion.
Jojo Keahey Volleyball
Jojo Keahey is a sophomore from Eldora, IA and attended South Hardin High School. Jojo was Academic All-Region 2nd Team last year and is currently in the ECC nursing program.
Katie Smith Softball
Sophomore Katie Smith from Robins, IA returns for her second season with the Panthers. She is a Linn-Mar graduate. She played both pitcher and utility for the Panthers last season. She received All-Region Honorable Mention honors and was second on the team with eight home runs. She was also a leader in the classroom, receiving All-Region 1st Team Academic honors. 
Zach Carlsen Baseball
Zach Carlsen returns to ECC for his sophomore year with the Panthers. Zach led the team in wins, strike outs, complete games (4), innings pitched and was 2nd on the team in ERA. He is from Sycamore, IL.
Callan Blackley Basketball
Bailey Stroud Basketball
Cardeionte Willson Wrestling
Jojo Keahey Volleyball
Katie Smith Softball
Zach Carlsen Baseball