2019-20 ECC Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 08
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline
@ Mt. Mercy
1:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 08
at
Mount Mercy University
3:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Indian Hills Community College
Iowa Falls, Iowa
2:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 13
vs
Indian Hills Community College
Iowa Falls, Iowa
4:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Grand View University
10:30 AM
A
Sun Sep 15
vs
Graceland University
@ @ Grand View University
1:30 PM
N
Tue Sep 24
at
Upper Iowa University
3:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Luther College
3:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Waldorf University
@ @ Luther College
5:00 PM
N
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
Golden Gloves
10:00 AM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
Golden Gloves
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Waldorf University
4:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Waldorf University
6:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
vs
Marshalltown Community College
@ Prospect Meadows. Marion, IA ICCAC Scrimmage Day
1:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Southwestern Community College
@ Prospect Meadows. Marion, IA ICCAC Scrimmage Day
2:00 PM
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Indian Hills Community College
@ Prospect Meadows. Marion, IA ICCAC Scrimmage Day
4:00 PM
N
Mon Oct 14
vs
Southeast Community College
12:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 14
vs
Southeast Community College
2:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
Iowa Western Community College
2:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 17
vs
Iowa Western Community College
4:00 PM
H
March
Tue Mar 10
at
Metropolitan Community College
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 10
at
Metropolitan Community College
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Iowa Western Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Iowa Western Community College
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
2:00 PM
H
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Indian Hills Community College
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Indian Hills Community College
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Iowa Central Community College
2:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
3:00 PM
A
May
Sun May 03
vs
Iowa Central Community College
12:00 PM
H
* Conference