2019-20 ECC Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sun Sep 08
vs
Black Hawk College-Moline
@ Mt. Mercy
1:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 08
at
Mount Mercy University
3:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
Indian Hills Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
TBA
@ @ Grand View University
12:00 PM
N
Sun Sep 15
vs
TBA
@ @ Grand View University
2:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
Iowa Western Community College
1:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Iowa Western Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 22
at
Upper Iowa University
1:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
at
Upper Iowa University
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Luther College
3:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Waldorf University
@ @ Luther College
5:00 PM
N
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
TBA
12:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
TBA
2:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
vs
TBA
@ Prospect Meadows. Marion, IA ICCAC Scrimmage Day
12:00 PM
N
Fri Oct 11
vs
TBA
@ Prospect Meadows. Marion, IA ICCAC Scrimmage Day
2:00 PM
N
Sat Oct 12
vs
Southeast Community College
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Southeast Community College
3:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
at
Graceland University
12:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
at
Graceland Univeristy
2:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 21
at
Iowa Western Community College
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Iowa Western Community College
3:00 PM
A
Sun Mar 29
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 29
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
2:00 PM
H
April
Sat Apr 18
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference