Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Forsyth
Director of Athletics and Student Life
641-648-8516 Nate.Forsyth@iavalley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Samuel Vega
Head Baseball Coach
641-648-8534 Samuel.Vega@iavalley.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mitchell Kleinschrodt
Head Football Coach
641-648-8517 Mitchell.Kleinschrodt@iavalley.edu
John Dunford
Offensive Line Coach | Video Coordinator
John.Dunford@iavalley.edu
DeJuan Garland
Defensive Line Coach
Dejuan.Garland@iavalley.edu
Mike Gould
Linebacker Coach / Equipment
Sam Lundberg
Director of Operations and Recruiting / Tight End Coach
Sam.Lundberg@iavalley.edu
Clayton Nalan
Defensive Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Muilenburg
Head Men's Basketball Coach
641-648-8693 Troy.Muilenburg@iavalley.edu
Brent Carmichael
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Mike Herrington
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
515-291-1655 mikeherrington.23@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Forsyth
Head Softball Coach
641-648-8516 Nate.Forsyth@iavalley.edu
Makayla Burt
Assistant Softball Coach
641-648-8627 Makayla.Burt@iavalley.edu
Megan Kaestner
Pitching Coach

Sports Shooting Club

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dale Stockdale
Head Shooting Club Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Molly Greenfield
Head Women's Basketball Coach
641-648-8688 Molly.Greenfield@iavalley.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Fahs
Interim Head Wrestling Coach
269-873-0022 Adam.Fahs@iavalley.edu
Jaycie Rudd
Assistant Wrestling Coach
850-597-4714 Jaycie.Rudd@iavalley.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Jesse
Head Volleyball Coach
641-648-8602 Sara.Jesse@iavalley.edu