Header Background
Index Link Logo Link

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Forsyth
Director of Athletics and Student Life
641-648-8516 Nate.Forsyth@iavalley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nate Forsyth
Director of Athletics and Student Life
641-648-8516 Nate.Forsyth@iavalley.edu
Trey Muilenburg
Assistant Baseball Coach
563-271-8950 treymuilenburg@gmail.com
Travis Walker
Assistant Baseball Coach
641-648-8534 traviswalker3@gmail.com

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mitchell Kleinschrodt
Head Football Coach
641-648-8517 Mitchell.Kleinschrodt@iavalley.edu
Charles Alexander
Associate Head Coach/Defensive Coordinator
641-648-8618 Charles.Alexander@iavalley.edu
Cory McNeil
Special Teams Coordinator/WR Coach
641-648-8626 Cory.Mcneil@iavalley.edu
Clayton Nalan
Defensive Assistant

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Troy Muilenburg
Head Men's Basketball Coach
641-648-8693 Troy.Muilenburg@iavalley.edu
Brent Carmichael
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Mike Herrington
Assistant Basketball Coach
515-291-1655 mikeherrington.23@gmail.com

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristi Larson
Head Softball Coach
641-648-8627 Kristi.Larson@iavalley.edu
Megan Kaestner
Pitching Coach

Sports Shooting Club

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dale Stockdale
Head Shooting Club Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Molly Greenfield
Head Women's Basketball Coach
515-689-6173 Molly.Greenfield@iavalley.edu

Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Cole Spree
Head Wrestling Coach
641-648-8711 Cole.Spree@iavalley.edu
Adam Fahs
Assistant Wrestling Coach
269-873-0022 Adam.Fahs@iavalley.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Jesse
Head Volleyball Coach
641-648-8602 Sara.Jesse@iavalley.edu