Jets Scoreboard

Thu Oct 25
7:00 PM
Purple/Gold Dual
Sat Nov 03
9:00 AM
at Iowa State Open
Wed Nov 07
Final
at Iowa Lakes L, 25-15
Fri Nov 09
Final
at Sierra Junior College W 41-8
@ Dale Howard Family Activity Center
Sat Nov 10
9:00 AM
at Grand View University Open
Wed Nov 14
Final
at NIACC Duals W, 31-15
Sat Nov 17
9:00 AM
at Lindenwood University Open
Wed Nov 28
Final
Iowa Western W, 25-15
Sat Dec 01
9:00 AM
at Buena Vista Open
Sat Dec 08
9:00 AM
at UNI Open
Sat Dec 08
9:00 AM
at Triton Open
@ Chicago, IL
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
Iowa Central Duals
Fri Jan 11
TBA
at NEO Duals
Wed Jan 16
7:00 PM
at Iowa Western Dual
Fri Jan 18
TBA
at Midwest Duals
Wed Jan 23
Final
Iowa Lakes W, 29-15
Sun Feb 10
TBA
at North Central Districts
@ NIACC
Fri Mar 01
TBA
at Nationals
@ Council Bluffs, IA
Sat Mar 02
TBA
at Nationals
@ Council Bluffs, IA

Panther Spotlight

Panthers Spotlight

Adijan Muhamedjic Football
Adijan Muhamedjic is the foot behind the ECC football team.
Ali Shockley Football
Sophomore Ali Shockley has been a consistant presence in the Panthers defense.
Alicia Limones Women’s Basketball
Sophomore Alicia Limones returns to the Panthers for her second season.
Gigi Olivo Volleyball
Freshman Gigi Olivo from Vega Baja, Puerto Rico has been an asset to the Panther volleyball team this season.
Bailey Stroud Basketball
Bailey Stroud from Columbus Junction, IA will be returning this season to play for the women's basketball team. Last season she averaged 9.2 points per game, lead the team in steals per game with 2.6, finished 3rd in the conference with 2.6 steals per game and averaged 2.2 assists per game. She was also named to the NJCAA's 2019 Spring 2nd Team Academic All-Region.
Cardeionte Willson Wrestling
Cardeionte Willson (Miami, FL) is beginning his 2nd season with the Panther wrestling team. Last year Wilson finished 22-5 and was able to pile up a list of accomplishments including: being named 2nd Team Academic All Region, North Central District Champion, and finally the 149lb NJCAA National Champion.
Adijan Muhamedjic Football
Ali Shockley Football
Alicia Limones Women’s Basketball
Gigi Olivo Volleyball
Bailey Stroud Basketball
Cardeionte Willson Wrestling