Jets Scoreboard

Sun Oct 09
1:00 PM
vs. Triton College
Graphic Edge JUCO Jamboree Play at 1, 3, & 5
Sun Oct 16
10:45 AM
vs. Mount Mercy JV
Kirkwood/Mt. Mercy Jamboree play at 10:45, 1:45, & 4:00
Sun Oct 23
4:00 PM
at Upper Iowa University
scrimmage
Sat Oct 29
2:00 PM
at Central College
scrimmage
Fri Nov 04
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI) W, 66-64
Konigsmark Classic
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. Illinois Central College L, 65-43
@ NIACC Konigsmark Classic
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Lake Land College L, 85-81
Dale Howard Classic
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. Little Priest Tribal College W, 69-47
@ Iowa Falls, IA Dale Howard Classic
Tue Nov 15
Final
vs. William Penn University JV L, 51-48
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Graceland University JV W, 73-58
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Marshalltown Community College W, 71-68
Fri Nov 25
Final
vs. Lewis & Clark Community College L, 68-61
@ Kansas City
Sat Nov 26
Final
at MCC-Penn Valley W, 2-0
MCC-Penn Valley forfeit
Fri Dec 02
Final
vs. MCC-Penn Valley W, 54-52
Sat Dec 03
Final
at Little Priest Tribal College W, 75-69
Mon Dec 05
Final
vs. Grand View University JV L, 91-75
Wed Dec 07
Final - OT
vs. Rochester Community and Technical College W, 57-56
Sat Dec 10
Final
vs. Central College W, 76-53
Wed Jan 11
Final
vs. Marshalltown Community College L, 63-58
Sat Jan 14
Final
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College L, 76-72
Wed Jan 18
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 68-44
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College L, 75-62
Thu Jan 26
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 96-59
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College L, 79-45
Wed Feb 01
Final
vs. Southeastern Community College L, 62-52
Sat Feb 04
Final
at Iowa Central Community College W, 44-40
Tue Feb 07
Cancelled
at Graceland University JV
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Iowa Lakes Community College L, 72-55
Wed Feb 15
Final
vs. Kirkwood Community College L, 85-51
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Southwestern Community College L, 62-56
Wed Feb 22
Final
vs. North Iowa Area Community College L, 67-61
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Des Moines Area Community College L, 65-51
Wed Mar 01
Final
at Southeastern Community College L, 57-43
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College W, 58-51
Mon Mar 06
Final
vs. Little Priest Tribal College W, 64-40
Tue Mar 07
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 72-48
Sun Oct 08
12:00 PM
vs. William Penn University JV
@ Cedar Falls ICCAC JUCO Jamboree
Sun Oct 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Johnson Hall Kirkwood Jamboree
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Bay College W, 61-44
@ Mason City Koingsmark Classic
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Illinois Central College L, 68-58
@ Mason City
Tue Nov 07
Final
vs. Grand View University JV L, 64-54
Fri Nov 10
Final
vs. Harper College W, 91-41
Sat Nov 11
Final
vs. Milwaukee Area Technical College W, 59-50
Sun Nov 19
Final
at Wartburg JV L, 68-57
Tue Nov 21
Final - OT
at Marshalltown Community College L, 67-60
Sat Nov 25
Final
at MCC-Penn Valley L, 69-55
Sun Nov 26
Final
at Kansas City Kansas Community College L, 83-44
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Iowa Western Community College L, 80-47
Kanesville Arena
Tue Dec 05
Final
at Rochester Community and Technical College W, 65-58
Sat Dec 09
Final
vs. Little Priest Tribal College W, 75-69
Sat Dec 16
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 85-57
Iowa Falls, IA
Mon Jan 08
Final
at Little Priest Tribal College W, 58-55
Wed Jan 10
Final
vs. Marshalltown Community College L, 54-44
Sat Jan 13
Final
vs. Des Moines Area Community College L, 82-66
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Southeastern Community College L, 68-56
"Black-out"
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College W, 57-45
Wed Jan 24
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 89-46
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Iowa Lakes Community College L, 71-50
Wed Jan 31
Final
vs. Kirkwood Community College L, 65-47
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 74-58
Thu Feb 08
Cancelled
at Grand View University JV
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College L, 66-63
Wed Feb 14
Final
vs. Southeastern Community College L, 69-61
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Southwestern Community College W, 57-48
Wed Feb 21
Final
vs. North Iowa Area Community College L, 99-70
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College L, 74-47
Wed Feb 28
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 78-42
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College L, 66-62
Wed Mar 07
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 105-40
NJCAA Region XI tourney (at Mason City, Iowa)
Wed Oct 31
6:00 PM
at Crown College
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Bay College L, 61-47
@ Mason City, IA Konigsmark Klassic (Mason City, IA)
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. Illinois Central College L, 88-33
@ NIACC
Tue Nov 06
Final
at North Central Missouri College L, 77-67
Fri Nov 09
Final - OT
vs. Rochester Community and Technical College L, 80-73
Dale Howard Classic
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Marshalltown Community College L, 53-51
Dale Howard Classic
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Southeast Community College L, 88-81
Beatrice, NE
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. John Wood Community College L, 76-41
@ John Wood CC
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI) L, 104-71
@ Quincy, IL John Wood Classic
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Marshalltown Community College L, 58-47
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI) L, 76-71
@ Mason City, IA (NIACC Thanksgiving Challenge)
Sun Nov 25
Final
vs. Kalamazoo Valley Community College L, 86-66
Thanksgiving Classic
Wed Dec 05
Final - OT
vs. Southeastern Community College L, 81-75
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Iowa Lakes Community College L, 81-62
Estherville, IA
Fri Dec 28
Final
vs. Barton Community College L, 101-27
@ Hutchinson, KS (Sports Arena)
Sat Dec 29
Final
at Hutchinson Community College L, 95-22
Blue Dragon Holiday Classic, Hutchinson, KS
Wed Jan 09
Final
vs. Little Priest Tribal College L, 80-42
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Iowa Central Community College L, 77-50
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Des Moines Area Community College L, 88-59
Iowa Falls, IA
Wed Jan 23
Final
at Southwestern Community College L, 78-46
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. North Iowa Area Community College L, 119-54
Thu Jan 31
Final
at Kirkwood Community College L, 103-48
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Southeastern Community College L, 80-41
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College L, 77-48
Iowa Falls, IA
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College L, 68-54
Boone, IA
Wed Feb 13
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College L, 82-51
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Little Priest Tribal College L, 97-77
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Iowa Central Community College L, 94-76
Wed Feb 27
Final
at North Iowa Area Community College L, 131-56
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Kirkwood Community College L, 87-61
Mon Mar 04
Final
at Little Priest Tribal College L, 103-71
NJCAA Region XI Tournament 1st Rd Play-In Game
Sun Oct 06
TBA
vs. ICCAC Juco Jam
@ Ames, IA
Sun Oct 13
TBA
vs. Kirkwood Jamboree
@ Cedar Rapids
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Bryant & Stratton College (WI) L, 106-62
@ Dittmer Gymnasium Iowa Falls, IA
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Grand View University JV L, 79-62
@ Dittmer Gymnasium Dale Howard Classic
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. North Central Missouri College L, 72-43
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Marshalltown CC L, 75-53
@ NIACC Gymnasium NIACC Classic
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Illinois Central College L, 92-50
@ NIACC Gymnasium Konigsmark Klassic (Mason City, Iowa)
Tue Nov 12
Final
at Grand View University JV L, 100-36
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Wartburg JV L, 91-36
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Wartburg JV L, 66-30
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Marshalltown CC L, 85-52
Iowa Falls
Tue Nov 26
Postponed
at Minnesota West Community & Technical College
Wed Dec 04
Final
at Des Moines Area Community College L, 70-45
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Southwestern Community College L, 75-67
Fri Dec 13
Final
vs. North Platte Community College L, 76-59
Mon Jan 06
5:30 PM
vs. Highland Community College - Kansas
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
at North Central Missouri College
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Little Priest Tribal College
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
vs. Southeastern Community College
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. North Iowa Area Community College
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
Wed Jan 22
5:30 PM
at Kirkwood Community College
Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Iowa Lakes Community College
Wed Jan 29
5:30 PM
vs. Iowa Central Community College
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Southeastern Community College
Wed Feb 05
5:30 PM
vs. Little Priest Tribal College
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
at North Iowa Area Community College
At Mason City, Iowa
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
vs. Des Moines Area Community College
Wed Feb 19
5:30 PM
vs. Kirkwood Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at Southwestern Community College
Wed Feb 26
5:30 PM
at Iowa Central Community College
Sat Feb 29
1:00 PM
vs. Iowa Lakes Community College

Panther Spotlight

Panthers Spotlight

Alec Oberhauser Basketball
Alec Oberhauser is a 6’7” transfer from Grandview University and a 2018 Aplington-Parkersburg graduate. During his senior season at A-P, Alec averaged 16 points, 7 rebounds, and 7 assists a game. He was First Team All-State as well as the 2018 Class 2A Player Of The Year after leading A-P to the state tournament and a 3rd place finish.
Bailey Stroud Basketball
Bailey Stroud from Columbus Junction, IA will be returning this season to play for the women's basketball team. Last season she averaged 9.2 points per game, lead the team in steals per game with 2.6, finished 3rd in the conference with 2.6 steals per game and averaged 2.2 assists per game. She was also named to the NJCAA's 2019 Spring 2nd Team Academic All-Region.
Cardeionte Willson Wrestling
Cardeionte Willson (Miami, FL) is beginning his 2nd season with the Panther wrestling team. Last year Wilson finished 22-5 and was able to pile up a list of accomplishments including: being named 2nd Team Academic All Region, North Central District Champion, and finally the 149lb NJCAA National Champion.
Jojo Keahey Volleyball
Jojo Keahey is a sophomore from Eldora, IA and attended South Hardin High School. Jojo was Academic All-Region 2nd Team last year and is currently in the ECC nursing program.
Katie Smith Softball
Sophomore Katie Smith from Robins, IA returns for her second season with the Panthers. She is a Linn-Mar graduate. She played both pitcher and utility for the Panthers last season. She received All-Region Honorable Mention honors and was second on the team with eight home runs. She was also a leader in the classroom, receiving All-Region 1st Team Academic honors. 
Zach Carlsen Baseball
Zach Carlsen returns to ECC for his sophomore year with the Panthers. Zach led the team in wins, strike outs, complete games (4), innings pitched and was 2nd on the team in ERA. He is from Sycamore, IL.
Alec Oberhauser Basketball
Bailey Stroud Basketball
Cardeionte Willson Wrestling
Jojo Keahey Volleyball
Katie Smith Softball
Zach Carlsen Baseball