Header Background
Index Link Logo Link

Softball Honors

Academic All-Region

Teegan Hunter 1st Team 2011
Natalie Ostheimer 2nd Team 2011
Jenny Rasmussen 2nd Team 2011
Cari Mergen 1st Team 2010
Natalie Ostheimer 1st Team 2010
Marigrace Porcelli 1st Team 2010
Chelsi Birchmier 1st Team 2009/2010
Kaitlin Miller 2nd Team/1st Team 2009/2010
Erika Meyers 1st Team 2009
Kaitlyn Hall 2nd Team 2009
Abigail Swalla 2nd Team 2009
Erica Ware 2nd Team 2009


Bradi Yost 1st Team Utility 2016
Sydney Vrban Honorable Mention Catcher 2016
Brianna Schaefer Honorable Mention OF 2016
Danielle Williams Honorable Mention INF 2016
Jenna Boardman Honorable Mention INF 2016
Adrienne Miller Honorable Mention OF 2015
Bailie Schipper Honorable Mention OF 2015
Shanaya Schutt Honorable Mention OF 2015
Alissa Denn 2nd Team P 2014
Lindsay Barnhart 2nd Team P 2014
Crystal Apfel Honorable Mention C 2014
Aimee Madrid Honorable Mention INF 2014
Kelly Sykes Honorable Mention Utility 2014
Sydnay Lehman 2nd Team INF 2013
Jessica Wenger Honorable Mention INF 2013
Ashley Eisenbraun Honorable Mention INF 2013
Kelly Sykes Honorable Mention INF 2013
Jessica Wenger Honorable Mention INF 2012
Sam Aicher 2nd Team INF 2011
Jenny Rasmussen 2nd Team OF 2011
Makenzi Anderson 2nd Team DP 2011
Rachel Torgerson 2nd Team P 2011
Liz Federer Honorable Mention P 2011
Steph Wehner Honorable Mention INF 2011
Teegan Hunter Honorable Mention C 2011
Callie Henry 2nd Team C/INF 2010/2011
Josi VanHouten 2nd Team OF/1st Team OF 2010/2011
Kaitlin Miller Honorable Mention INF 2010
Makanai Scarlett Honorable Mention INF 2010
Cari Mergen Honorable Mention P 2010

All Americans

Josi VanHouten NJCAA 2nd Team All-American OF and
1st Team NFCA All-American OF
Makenzi Anderson NFCA 2nd Team All-American DP 2010/2011

Academic All American

Chelsi Birchmier Distinguished Academic All American 2010

Additional Awards

Josi VanHouten 2011 Co-Offensive Player of the Year (Region XI)
Sam Aicher NJCAA National Player of the Week (Week of April 11-17, 2010)