2019-20 ECC Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sun Oct 06
vs
ICCAC Juco Jam
@ Ames, IA
TBA
N
Sun Oct 13
vs
Kirkwood Jamboree
@ Cedar Rapids
TBA
N
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
@ Iowa Falls Dale Howard Classic
6:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
TBD
@ Iowa Falls Dale Howard Classic
3:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 05
vs
North Central Missouri College
5:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Marshalltown Community College
@ Mason City NIACC Classic
2:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
Illinois Central College
@ Mason City NIACC Classic
11:00 AM
N
Tue Nov 12
at
Grand View University JV
7:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
Wartburg JV
5:30 PM
H
Wed Nov 20
at
Wartburg JV
7:00 PM
A
Thu Nov 21
vs
Grand View University JV
5:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Marshalltown Community College
1:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Minnesota West Community & Technical College
7:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Southwestern Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
North Platte Community College
5:30 PM
H
January
Mon Jan 06
vs
Highland Community College - Kansas
5:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
North Central Missouri College
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Little Priest Tribal College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Southeastern Community College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Kirkwood Community College *
Cedar Rapids, IA
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Iowa Central Community College *
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Southeastern Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 05
vs
Little Priest Tribal College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Kirkwood Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Southwestern Community College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Iowa Central Community College *
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference