2019-20 ECC Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
October
Sat Oct 05
at
ICCAC JUCO Jam #
Ames, IA
TBA
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Elgin Community College #
Elgin, IL
TBA
A
Sun Oct 20
vs
TBA #
@ Central Missouri JUCO Jamboree
TBA
N
Fri Oct 25
vs
Iowa Western Community College #
SCRIMMAGE -- Iowa Falls, IA
6:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Bryant & Stratton College (WI)
Iowa Falls, IA
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 02
vs
Hibbing Community College #
@ Dittmer Gymnasium Dale Howard Classic
3:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 05
vs
North Central Missouri College
Iowa Falls, IA
7:30 PM
H
Fri Nov 08
vs
Quakerdale Prep Academy #
NIACC CLASSIC/ Mason City, IA
4:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
vs
Kansas City Kansas Community College
@ NIACC NIACC CLASSIC
1:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 12
vs
Simpson College JV
Iowa Falls, IA
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
at
Dakota County Technical College
Rosemount, Minnesota
2:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 19
vs
Graceland University JV
Lamoni, Iowa
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Marshalltown Community College
Iowa Falls, Iowa
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Quakerdale Prep Academy
New Providence, IA
7:00 PM
A
December
Mon Dec 02
vs
Dakota County Technical College
6:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 04
at
Des Moines Area Community College *
Boone, IA
7:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Southwestern Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
3:00 PM
H
Tue Dec 10
vs
Quakerdale Prep Academy
6:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 13
vs
Lake Region State College - ND
@ Indian Hills Tournament
4:30 PM
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
TBA
@ Indian HIlls Tournament
TBA
N
January
Wed Jan 08
at
North Central Missouri College
Trenton, Missouri
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
Little Priest Tribal College
Winnebago, Nebraska
3:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 14
vs
Dakota County Technical College
Iowa Falls, IA
6:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Iowa Falls, Iowa
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 22
at
Kirkwood Community College
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Iowa Lakes Community College *
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Iowa Central Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
5:00 PM
H
February
Wed Feb 05
vs
Little Priest Tribal College
Iowa Falls, IA
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
at
North Iowa Area Community College *
At Mason City, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
at
Marshalltown Community College
Marshalltown, Iowa
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Des Moines Area Community College *
Iowa Falls, IA
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Kirkwood Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
at
Southwestern Community College *
Creston, Iowa
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
at
Iowa Central Community College
Fort Dodge, IA
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Iowa Lakes Community College
Iowa Falls, IA
3:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference